Officers, Directors and Fleet Captains


Commodore: Frank Pollock

Vice Commodore: Michael Hawkes

Rear Commodore:  John Mason

Secretary: Richard Netzel

Treasurer: Richard Gerstein




John Mason

Frank Pollock

Michael Hawkes

Richard Gerstein

Richard Netzel

Bob Cody

Lynne Johnson





I-20 Class: Bob Cody

E Class: Todd Weir

Laser Class: Michael Hawkes

Senior Girls Pram and Dinghy Class: Gretchen Feeney

Snipe Class: Frank Pollock

Portsmouth: Richard Gerstein

Junior Racing: Michael Hawkes


2022 Sponsors

Green Lake Yacht Club
PO Box 684
Green Lake, WI 54941

Email Us

Like our Facebook page to keep up-to-date on club news, events and more.

Print | Sitemap
© Green Lake Yacht Club