2018 Standings

Snipe Fleet Season Awards

Vandervelde Trophy: 1st place –

Dunham Trophy: 2nd place –

Rebel Ridge Trophy: 3rd place –

Alcorn Trophy: 4th place –

Scobie Trophy:

Commodore Eldredge Trophy:


Senior Girls Pram Season Awards

John Zeratsky Senior Girls Trophy: 1st place –

Florence Nash Trophy: 2nd place –

Commodore Morse Trophy: 3rd place –


Senior Girls Optimist Dinghy

Senior Girls Optimist Dinghy –

Carew Trophy –


Sportsmanship Award

William J. Kentnich, Jr. Sportsmanship Award – Not awarded


Race Committee Chairman Award

Robert A. Rodgers Cup –


Independence Day Race

Fred Karsten Trophy – Not awarded

2021 Sponsors

Green Lake Yacht Club
PO Box 684
Green Lake, WI 54941

Email Us

Like our Facebook page to keep up-to-date on club news, events and more.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Green Lake Yacht Club